Moving Blog Addresses Again – Back to Apple News

Hello readers of the blog,

Recent hiccups I had with Apple News have apparently been *fixed*! (protip in the off chance you yourself have an Apple News Channel – check to see minimum publication frequency requirements, one every three months, more frequently than that?, etc.)

And so, new content will be posting primarily to my existing Apple News channel. Feel free to follow me here, I believe you can also visit my articles just fine via the Web even if you don’t use the Apple News app.

Link to the channel: https://apple.news/TuY-CX_-jRziryK895rDu6g

It’s good to be blogging now and then again, and it was good to dust off this blog and refresh things a little. Until then, see you next post. Very exciting Tech Calendar Q4 still unfolding.

Leave a comment